OUR TEAM

Give us a call!

SALES

Manfred Brunner

CEO

 

Tel. +49 431-88 72 94 16

Mob. +46 (0)73-746 22 84

 

manfred.brunner@itab.com

 

Ulf Davidsson

SALES MANAGER

 

Tel. +46 (0)370-37 34 01

Mob. +46 (0)705-88 66 97

 

ulf.davidsson@itab.com

 

Lars Heed

PROJECT MANAGER

 

Tel. +46 (0)370-37 34 02

Mob. +46 (0)705-47 34 02

 

lars.heed@itab.com

 

Magdalena Olsson

PROJECT MANAGER

Tel. +46 (0)370-37 34 23

Mob. +46 (0)739-82 12 70

 

magdalena.olsson@itab.com

 

Filip Wärnelöv

PROJECT MANAGER

 

Tel. +46 (0)370-37 34 24

Mob. +46 (0)708-99 49 72

 

filip.warnelov@itab.com

 

Stefan Lundmark

PROJECT MANAGER

 

Tel. +46 (0)370-37 34 16

Mob. +46 (0)76-80 86 783

 

stefan.lundmark@itab.com

 

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Johan Reimblad

PURCHASE MANAGER

 

Tel. +46 (0)370-37 34 03

Mob. +46 (0)72-700 32 21

 

johan.reimblad@itab.com

 

Marina Emanuelsson

PURCHASING ASSISTANT

 

Tel. +46 (0)370-37 34 09

 

 

marina.emanuelsson@itab.com

 

ECONOMY

Birgitta Svensson

CFO

 

Tel. +46 (0)370-37 34 06

Mob. +46 (0)705-69 29 15

 

birgitta.svensson@itab.com

 

Karin Åknert

ACCOUNTANT

 

Tel. +46 (0)370-37 34 18

 

 

karin.aknert@itab.com

 

CONTACT US

 

MB Shop Design AB

Järnvägsgatan 35

330 33 Hillerstorp

Sweden

 

Tel: +46 (0)370-37 34 00

Mail: info.213@itab.com

 

Sending...

Något gick fel

Order received

#MBSHOPDESIGN

© 2017 MB Shop Design

Box 58 | 335 04 Hillerstorp | Sweden | +46 (0)370-37 34 00 | info.213@itab.com

© 2017 MB Shop Design

Box 58 | 335 04 Hillerstorp | Sweden

+46 (0)370-37 34 00

info.213@itab.com